Home Page
Home Page


Who's Who

Our School Staff Team


Mrs. Beswick


Deputy Headteacher 

Mrs. Baskerville


Foundation Stage 

Year R

Mrs. Baskerville & Mrs. Keat

Mrs. Norgate-Smith

Learning Support

Mrs. Wroe

Mrs. Shell-Allen

Mrs. Elson (PM)


Key Stage 1

Year 1

Mrs. Hymers (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday)

Mrs. McDonald (Thursday and Friday)

Miss. Clifforth

Learning Support

Mrs. Elson

Mrs. Tompsett


Year 2

Miss. Hare - Key Stage 1 Leader

Miss. Moore

Learning Support

Mrs. Waddington

Mrs. Macken


Year 3

Mrs. Wilkinson

Mr. Frost

Learning Support

Mrs. Trowbridge


Year 4

Miss. Mohan

Miss. Relf

Learning Support

Mrs. Harradine


Year 5

Mr. Lyddy

Mrs. Roberts (Monday and Tuesday)

Miss. Bourke (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday)

Learning Support

Mrs. C King


Year 6

Miss. Wiltshire

Mr. Green - Key Stage 2 Leader

Learning Support

Mrs. Wallace

Mrs. Floyd


Emotional Literacy Support

Mrs. McDermott


Emotional First Aider
Mrs. Macken


Inclusion Lead (SENCo)
Mrs. Amanda Forsey


School Librarian
Mr. Collingwood


Office Staff

School Business Manager

Mrs. Enefer

PA to Head Teacher

Ms. Kelly

Senior Admin Assistant

Mrs. Chappell

Admin Assistant

Mrs. Phillips


Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. Marshall


Premises Staff

Site Manager

Mr. McGillivray



Mrs. Knowles

Mrs. Marshall

Ms. Williams

Mrs. Bridgeman


Sports Coaches
Staff from Planet Education